Blog

Feed-icon.svg.png RSS news feed: https://samwilson.id.au/news.rss
(or Wikimedia.rss, Fremantle.rss, OpenStreetMap.rss, etc. for topic feeds).

Title Date Location
Providing Services from a Syfony bundle Monday, 17 September 2018 Fremantle
Writing every day Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Fremantle
MediaWiki with two database servers Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Fremantle
AutoCategoriseUploads Thursday, 5 April 2018
Self-hosted websites are doomed to die Sunday, 4 March 2018 Fremantle
Wikisource books for binding Saturday, 10 February 2018 Walpole
2018 Firefox survey Thursday, 8 February 2018 Walpole
Template frontmatter Friday, 26 January 2018 Golden Gate Club, San Francisco
Waiting for a flight Saturday, 20 January 2018 Perth airport
Centenary Building Friday, 19 January 2018 Fremantle
What's the future of hosting MediaWiki? Thursday, 18 January 2018 Fremantle
Open Source Hack Afternoon Sunday, 14 January 2018 Glendalough Railway Station
Loops and deadlines Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Fremantle
Not jumping for the shiny new things Saturday, 6 January 2018
Beginning 2018 Thursday, 4 January 2018 Fremantle
1895 Stornoway chart Saturday, 30 December 2017 Fremantle
Monday MediaWiki Monday, 4 December 2017 Fremantle
PhpFlickr 4.1.0 Monday, 27 November 2017
CFB Folder 1 done Sunday, 26 November 2017 Fremantle
Tabulate updated to not require REST API plugin Friday, 24 November 2017
DisplayTitle Thursday, 23 November 2017
Updating PhpFlickr Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Cross-referencing in MediaWiki Genealogy Sunday, 12 November 2017 Fremantle
Perth Heritage Days 2017 Saturday, 14 October 2017 Perth CBD
Creating Wikisource author pages Saturday, 26 August 2017
On not hosting everything oneself Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Importing books from IA to Wikisource Monday, 21 August 2017
All the stations have an adventure Saturday, 12 August 2017 Montreal, Canada
Metropolitan Museum of Art Monday, 7 August 2017 New York
Jazz and MediaWiki package Saturday, 29 July 2017 Fremantle
Importing to Piwigo Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Fremantle
Editing MediaWiki pages in an external editor Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Fremantle
New feature for ia-upload Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Fremantle
Micro.blog Thursday, 2 February 2017
Abandoned code projects Monday, 30 January 2017
Wikisource Hangout Monday, 23 January 2017
Manually upgrading Piwigo Thursday, 15 December 2016
Reconnected Monday, 5 December 2016
Trello backup script Friday, 30 September 2016
Marking time Thursday, 22 September 2016
Internet Archive 20th anniversary celebration Tuesday, 20 September 2016
My dream job Monday, 19 September 2016
Sullivan's hall workshop Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Flattening MediaWiki's categories Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Perth City Library
House things Sunday, 7 August 2016
2016-08-06 Saturday, 6 August 2016 Subiaco
Bold Street Coffee Monday, 6 June 2016 Liverpool, UK
Fremantle Carnevale website down Monday, 16 May 2016
Mapping while travelling Monday, 25 April 2016
Puerto Pollensa Monday, 25 April 2016

See also Special:CargoTables/blog_posts and Template:Blog post.

Retrieved from ‘https://wiki.samwilson.id.au/index.php?title=Blog&oldid=1306