Blog

Feed-icon.svg.png RSS news feed: https://samwilson.id.au/news.rss
(or Wikimedia.rss, Fremantle.rss, OpenStreetMap.rss, etc. for topic feeds).

New post via form | New post called 'S797'

Title Date Location Keywords Description
Automattic is a great model Tuesday, 15 November 2022 Fremantle Automattic WordPress Hosting
Grave plots in Wikidata Tuesday, 11 October 2022 Fremantle Cemeteries Wikidata
The Black Swan, July 1969 Sunday, 9 October 2022 Fremantle Scanning
Ninthfloor is closing Sunday, 9 October 2022 Fremantle
Wikidata's tenth birthday Saturday, 8 October 2022 Fremantle Wikimedia Commons Wikidata Birthdays
2022 archive Saturday, 8 October 2022 Fremantle Wikimedia Commons Wikidata Birthdays
Being a lone volunteer sysadmin Friday, 7 October 2022 Fremantle Mastodon Fediverse System administration
2022 archive Friday, 7 October 2022 Fremantle Mastodon Fediverse System administration
Organising templates in MediaWiki Thursday, 6 October 2022 Fremantle
2022 archive Thursday, 6 October 2022 Fremantle
New painting in the Robert Harper stairwell Wednesday, 5 October 2022 Fremantle
2022 archive Wednesday, 5 October 2022 Fremantle
Cameras vs phones Monday, 3 October 2022 Fremantle Photographs
2022 archive Monday, 3 October 2022 Fremantle Photographs
Commons app failure Sunday, 2 October 2022 White Gum Valley
2022 archive Sunday, 2 October 2022 White Gum Valley
Wikispore meeting Sunday, 2 October 2022 Fremantle Wikispore Wikimedia MediaWiki System administration
2022 archive Sunday, 2 October 2022 Fremantle Wikispore Wikimedia MediaWiki System administration
Deep sea research centre Thursday, 29 September 2022 Nedlands
2022 archive Thursday, 29 September 2022 Nedlands
Pumping stations of Fremantle Tuesday, 20 September 2022 Fremantle Commons Photographs
2022 archive Tuesday, 20 September 2022 Fremantle Commons Photographs
Merredin Friday, 16 September 2022 Merredin, Western Australia Travel Genealogy Exploring
2022 archive Friday, 16 September 2022 Merredin, Western Australia Travel Genealogy Exploring
EIIR Friday, 9 September 2022 Fremantle Royal family
2022 archive Friday, 9 September 2022 Fremantle Royal family
Geogeeks, June 2022 Thursday, 23 June 2022 Fremantle
New bar tape Friday, 1 April 2022 Fremantle Cycling
2022 archive Friday, 1 April 2022 Fremantle Cycling
Sharing locations Thursday, 3 March 2022 Fremantle Mapping OsmAnd
2022 archive Thursday, 3 March 2022 Fremantle Mapping OsmAnd
Home on the indieweb Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Fremantle Indieweb
Another year of WMAU tech stuff Monday, 14 September 2020 Fremantle Wikimedia WMAU Wikis System administration
Happy 16th centimillenium Sunday, 13 September 2020 Fremantle Unix Time Timestamps Events
Search bangs Monday, 7 September 2020 Fremantle DuckDuckGo Searching OpenStreetMap
SVG graphs with the Diagrams service Saturday, 5 September 2020 Fremantle MediaWiki GraphViz Diagrams
Reshaping my small plane blade Saturday, 5 September 2020 Fremantle Sharpening Men's Shed Woodworking
Digital gardens let you cultivate your own little bit of the internet Friday, 4 September 2020 Fremantle Blogging Wikis Indieweb
Website status Thursday, 3 September 2020 on the train near Subiaco Writing Blogging Websites
OSMF active-contributor membership Friday, 21 August 2020 Fremantle OpenStreetMap OSM Foundation Membership
Stepping Off in a window display Thursday, 20 August 2020 Fremantle Stepping Off Reading Tom Wilson
Getting news only from RSS Thursday, 20 August 2020 Fremantle
Joining the Indie Web, One Step at a Time Thursday, 20 August 2020 Fremantle
More pipes Friday, 7 August 2020 Fremantle Pipes Fremantle Photographs Wikis
Trenches and boring in Fremantle Sunday, 2 August 2020 Fremantle Fremantle Pipes Exploring
Genealogy demo site not working Saturday, 1 August 2020 Fremantle
Diagrams rendered locally Saturday, 1 August 2020 Fremantle
Ootong and Lincoln Saturday, 1 August 2020 Fremantle Checkins
Auto-creation failed Friday, 31 July 2020 Fremantle
S134 Friday, 31 July 2020

See also Special:CargoTables/posts and Template:Post.

Retrieved from ‘https://wiki.samwilson.id.au/index.php?title=Blog&oldid=3658